Events

Home » Events » FIRST Robotics Competition » FIRST in Texas: FIRST Robotics…

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FIRST in Texas: FIRST Robotics Competition Lone Star Virtual Kickoff

January 9 @ 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM CST

FIRST in Texas Lone Star FRC Virtual KickoffTexas-style FRC Kickoff event

On Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 10:30am Central/9:30am Mountain

Join us LIVE

Be part of this special event for Texas and New Mexico FRC Teams 30 minutes before the FIRST Robotics Competition Kickoff at 11:00 am Central/10:00 am Mountain. Details below:


FIRST in Texas invites our more than 150 wonderful FIRST Robotics Competition Teams to the inaugural Lone Star Virtual Kickoff LIVE on Twitch.  Our virtual journey will spotlight our diverse community as we catch up with some of our FIRST Robotics Competition teams, volunteers, mentors, and generous sponsors.

Afterward, we will join FIRST Headquarters at 11:00 a.m. CST/10:00 a.m. MST at https://www.twitch.tv/firstinspires to see what exciting remote competition opportunities will be available for teams around the world.

Details

Date:
January 9
Time:
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM CST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
https://www.twitch.tv/firstintexasevents

Organizer

FIRST in Texas